Saturday, January 20th, 2018

Nickelodeon’s ‘Welcome to The Loud House’ Now Out On DVD


Welcome to the Loud House

Here’s another DVD recommendation I give today – Nickelodeon’s Welcome to The Loud House: Season 1, Volume 1.

Meet Lincoln Loud, an 11-year old boy who is the middle child of 10 sisters!

This 2-disc release contains the first 13 episodes of the first season. Produced by Nickelodeon Home Entertainment and distributed by Paramount Home Media Distribution, Welcome to The Loud House: Season 1, Volume 1 is now available on DVD and is priced at $16.99.

My son, 11, says it’s the best series on Nickelodeon right now.

The show is inspired by creator and executive producer Chris Savino’s (Rocko’s Modern Life, The Powerpuff Girls) real life growing up in a family of 10 kids

Welcome to The Loud House: Season 1, Volume 1 contains the following episodes:
• Left in the Dark
• Get the Message
• Heavy Meddle
• Making the Case
• Driving Miss Hazy
• No Guts, No Glori
• The Sweet Spot
• A Tale of Two Tables
• Project Loud House
• In Tents Debate
• Sound of Silence
• Space Invader
• Picture Perfect
• Undie Pressure

• Linc or Swim
• Changing the Baby
• Overnight Success
• Ties the Bind
• Hand-Me-Downer
• Sleuth or Consequences
• Butterfly Effect
• The Green House
• Along Came a Sister
• Chore and Peace
• For Bros About to Rock
• It’s a Loud, Loud, Loud, Loud, House


Check it out!

Comments are closed.